Checking channel status
Channel status is an indication of your channels' connection progress. You may refer to the table below for the meaning of various statuses.
Channel Connection Status
The channel is connected and ready. You can communicate using the channel in ChatMonster.
The channel is disconnected, and you cannot receive or send any messages.
The channel is connected, but the messages are being synced. Your channel status should change from "syncing" to "connected" shortly after synchronization.
If your channel is disconnected, you will have to delete the channel and reconnect it.
You may refer to Connecting new channels if you encounter reconnection or want to connect your ChatMonster account to a new channel.